juan guillermo tejeda

DARKER PURPOSE

Posted in ESCRIBO by jgtejeda on noviembre 26, 2010

Meantime we shall express our darker purpose.–

Give me the map there.–Know that we have divided

In three our kingdom: and ‘tis our fast intent

To shake all cares and business from our age;

Conferring them on younger strengths, while we

Unburden’d crawl toward death.

y este,

les cuento,

es mi propósito

más oscuro:

sepan que

he dividido

en tres nuestro reino

-me pasan el mapa por favor-

en mi más

directo intento

por sacudirme

de encima

las cargas

y trabajos

de mi edad

transfiriéndolos a

fuerzas más jóvenes

para así

arrastrarme yo

sin peso

hacia

la muerte

Tagged with: , , ,

Responder

